

Conference of European Churches

Assembly Planning Committee

Brussels, Belgium

22-23 May 2017

Participants List

Assembly Planning Committee:

Ms Nan **Braunschweiger**, Church of Scotland Rev. Michael **Bubik**, Evangelical Church A.C. in Austria Ms Satu **Koikkalainen**, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Finland Rev. Canon Dr Leslie **Nathaniel**, Church of England H.E. Archbishop Dr Yeznik **Petrosyan**, Armenian Apostolic Church Rev. Helle **Rosenkvist**, Evangelical-Lutheran Church of Denmark Very Rev Archimandrite Ignatios **Sotiriadis**, Orthodox Church of Greece Ms Elena **Timofticiuc**, Romanian Orthodox Church Ms Catherine **Tsavdaridou**, Ecumenical Patriarchate

Apologies:

OKR Klaus **Rieth,** Evangelical Lutheran Church in Württemberg Mr Danilo **Mihajlovic**, Local Coordinator H.E. Metropolitan **Emmanuel of France**, Ecumenical Patriarchate (CEC Vice-President)

Guest:

Mr Andreas **Aarflot**, Church of Norway (CEC Governing Board) Rev. Dr Patrick Roger **Schnabel**, Berliner Missionswerk Rev. Sabine **Udodesku**, Evangelical Church in Germany Staff:

Ms Charlotte **Belot**, Assistant Very Reverend Protopresbyter Heikki Theodoros **Huttunen**, General Secretary Mr Szabolcs **Lörincz**, Assembly Coordinator

Status 19 May 2017