

Conference of European Churches Assembly Planning Committee

Volos, Greece - 2-4 October 2017

Participants List

Assembly Planning Committee:

Ms Satu Koikkalainen, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Finland

Rev. Canon Dr Leslie Nathaniel, Church of England

H.E. Archbishop Dr Yeznik **Petrosyan**, Armenian Apostolic Church

Rev. Helle **Rosenkvist**, Evangelical-Lutheran Church of Denmark

OKR Klaus **Rieth**, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Württemberg

Ms Elena **Timofticiuc**, Romanian Orthodox Church

Ms Catherine **Tsavdaridou**, Ecumenical Patriarchate

Apologies:

Ms Nan **Braunschweiger**, Church of Scotland
Mr Michael **Bubik**, Evangelical Church A.C. in Austria
Very Rev Archimandrite Ignatios **Sotiriadis**, Orthodox Church of Greece

Guest:

Mr Andreas Henriksen Aarflot, Church of Norway (CEC Governing Board)

H.E. Metropolitan **Emmanuel of France**, Ecumenical Patriarchate (CEC Vice-President)

Rev. Dr Patrick Roger Schnabel, Berliner Missionswerk

Staff:

Mr Danilo **Mihajlovic**, Local Coordinator
Mr Henrik **Hansson**, Communications Coordinator
Very Reverend Protopresbyter Heikki Theodoros **Huttunen**, General Secretary
Mr Szabolcs **Lörincz**, Assembly Coordinator