

Conference of European Churches Assembly Planning Committee

Stuttgart, Germany – 3-5 December 2017

Participants List

Assembly Planning Committee:

Ms Nan **Braunschweiger**, Church of Scotland Rev. Canon Dr Leslie **Nathaniel**, Church of England H.E. Archbishop Dr Yeznik **Petrosyan**, Armenian Apostolic Church Rev. Helle **Rosenkvist**, Evangelical-Lutheran Church of Denmark OKR Klaus **Rieth**, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Württemberg Very Rev Archimandrite Ignatios **Sotiriadis**, Orthodox Church of Greece Ms Elena **Timofticiuc**, Romanian Orthodox Church Ms Catherine **Tsavdaridou**, Ecumenical Patriarchate

Apologies:

Mr Michael **Bubik**, Evangelical Church A.C. in Austria Ms Satu **Koikkalainen**, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Finland

Guest:

Mr Andreas Henriksen **Aarflot**, Church of Norway (CEC Governing Board) Bishop Christopher **Hill**, Church of England (CEC President) Rev. Dr Patrick Roger **Schnabel**, Berliner Missionswerk

Staff:

Mr Danilo **Mihajlovic**, Local Coordinator Mr Henrik **Hansson**, Communications Coordinator Very Reverend Protopresbyter Heikki Theodoros **Huttunen**, General Secretary Mr Szabolcs **Lörincz**, Assembly Coordinator

Status 28 November 2017