

## Members of the General Assembly Nominations Panel

Name		Church		0/L	F/M
Orthodox					
Dr Marianna Apresyan		Armenian Apostolic Church		L	F
Metropolitan Emmanuel of France		Ecumenical Patriarchate		о	м
Dr Julija Vidovic		Serbian Orthodox Church		L	F
Protestant					
LKR'in i.R. Christine Busch		Evangelical Church in Germany		0	F
Mr Edouard Kibongui-Kanza		Baptist Union of Italy (UCEBI)		o	м
Dr Birger Nygaard		Evangelical Lutheran Church in Denmark		о	м
Anglican					
Dr Charles Reed		Church of England		L	м
Bishop Harald Rein		Old Catholic Church in Switzerland		о	м
The Revd Canon Flora Winfield		Church of England		0	F

Revised 27 November 2017