

Conference of European Churches Governing Board Brussels, 22 - 24 November 2018

PARTICIPANTS LIST

- Rev Christian Krieger, Union of Protestant Churches in Alsace-Lorraine (President)
- Rt Revd Dr Guli Francis-Dehgani, Church of England (Vice President)

Members

- Mr Andreas Henriksen Aarflot, Church of Norway
- Rev Ella-Maria Boba, Evangelical Church of the Augsburg Confession in Austria Electoral Reserve for Lea-Kathrin Schlenker, Evangelical Church in Germany
- Rev Jelle Brouwer, United Protestant Church of Belgium
- Rev Anne Burghardt, Estonian Evangelical Lutheran Church
- Dr Valérie Duval-Poujol, Federation of Evangelical Baptist Churches of France
- Dean Anders Gadegaard, Evangelical-Lutheran Church in Denmark
- Bishop Hovakim Manukyan, Armenian Apostolic Church
- Very Rev Archimandrite Nektarios Ioannou, Church of Cyprus
- Ms Emma Johnson, Methodist Church of Great Britain
- OKR Frank Kopania, Evangelical Church in Germany
- Prof Petr Kratochvil, Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren
- Rev Alison McDonald, Church of Scotland
- Dr Aleksandra Pistalo, Serbian Orthodox Church
- Ms Zsuzsanna Répás, Reformed Christian Church in Slovakia
- Very Rev Archimandrite Ignatios Sotiriadis, Church of Greece
- Revd Canon Carol Wardman, Church in Wales
 Electoral Reserve for Rt Revd Nicholas Baines, Church of England

Apologies

- H.E. Metropolitan Cleopas of Sweden and All Scandinavia, Ecumenical Patriarchate (Vice President)
- Rt Revd Nicholas Baines, Church of England
- H.E. Metropolitan Joseph of the Romanian Orthodox Metropolis of Southern and Western Europe
- Lea-Kathrin Schlenker, Evangelical Church in Germany

Staff

- Ms Véronique Engels, Assistant to the General Secretary
- Rev Frank-Dieter Fischbach, Executive Secretary
- Very Reverend Protopresbyter Heikki Theodoros Huttunen, General Secretary
- Dr Elizabeta Kitanović, Executive Secretary
- Rev Sören Lenz, Executive Secretary
- Mr Szabolcs Lörincz, Assembly Coordinator
- Rev Dr Peter Pavlovič, Study Secretary
- Ms Katerina (Aikaterini) Pekridou, Executive Secretary
- Dr Torsten Moritz, General Secretary, Churches' Commission for Migrants in Europe

Guest

 Mr Lemma Desta, Moderator, Churches' Commission for Migrants in Europe

Minute taker

Rev John Murray

Updated 22 November 2018