Contact us

CEC Brussels +32 (0)2 230 17 32
CEC Strasbourg +33 (0)3 88 15 27 60

General Secretary

Fr Heikki Huttunen (Brussels)
hhu@cec-kek.be

Ms Véronique Engels, Assistant to the General Secretary (Brussels)
GenSecretariat@cec-kek.org
+32 (0)2 234 68 34

Executive Staff

Rev. Frank-Dieter Fischbach (Brussels)
Executive Secretary 
Work area: Employment and social issues
fdf@cec-kek.be

Dr Erin Green (Brussels)
Communication Coordinator
eeg@cec-kek.be
+32 (0)2 234 68 20

Dr Elizabeta Kitanovic (Brussels)
Executive Secretary
Work area: Human rights
eki@cec-kek.be

Rev. Sören Lenz (Strasbourg)
Executive Secretary
Work areas: Bioethics, human rights, engagement with EU institutions
slenz@cec-kek.be

Mr Szabolcs Lörincz
Assembly Coordinator
lor@cec-kek.be

Rev. Dr Peter Pavlovic (Brussels)
Study Secretary 
Work areas: Economic and ecological justice, EU integration, and sustainable development
ppt@cec-kek.be

Ms. Katerina Pekridou (Brussels)
Dialogue Secretary 
Work areas: Theological dialogue, ecclesiology, and mission
pek@cec-kek.be

Finance

Ms Charlotte Van der Borght (Brussels)
Finance and Administration
cvb@cec-kek.be

Ms Daisy Bielo (Brussels)
Account Assistant 
dbielo@cec-kek.be

Administration

Ms Charlie Belot (Brussels)
Assembly Assistant
cbelot@cec-kek.be

Ms Elise Boissenin (Brussels)
Assistant
eboissenin@cec-kek.be

Ms Naveen Qayyum (Brussels)
Communication Assistant
naveen@cec-kek.be

Ms Barbara Weber (Strasbourg)
Assistant 
bweber@cec-kek.be

Associated Staff

Rev. John Murray (Strasbourg)
john.murray67@googlemail.com