Contact us

CEC Brussels +32 (0)2 230 17 32
CEC Strasbourg +33 (0)3 88 15 27 60

General Secretariat

Dr Jørgen Skov Sørensen (Brussels)
General Secretary
generalsecretary@cec-kek.be

Ms Véronique Engels (Brussels)
Assistant to the General Secretary
cec@cec-kek.be
+32 (0)2 234 68 34

Communications

Ms Naveen Qayyum (Brussels)
Communication Officer
naveen@cec-kek.be

Executive Staff

Dr Elizabeta Kitanovic (Brussels)
Executive Secretary
Work area: Human rights
eki@cec-kek.be

Ms. Lena Kumlin (Brussels)
Senior EU Policy Advisor seconded by the Evangelical Lutheran Church of Finland
Work area: Churches’ advocacy, dialogue between the EU and churches
lkumlin@cec-kek.be

Rev. Sören Lenz (Strasbourg)
Executive Secretary
Work areas: Bioethics, human rights, engagement with EU institutions
slenz@cec-kek.be

Rev. Dr Peter Pavlovic (Brussels)
Study Secretary 
Work areas: Economic and ecological justice, EU integration, and sustainable development
ppt@cec-kek.be

Ms. Katerina Pekridou (Brussels)
Executive Secretary 
Work areas: Theological dialogue, ecclesiology, and mission
pek@cec-kek.be

Finance

Vacant
Finance and Administration

Administration

Ms Vanessa Barreto (Brussels)
Administrative Assistant
barreto@cec-kek.be

Ms Barbara Weber (Strasbourg)
Administrative Assistant
bweber@cec-kek.be

Associated Staff

Rev. John Murray (Strasbourg)
john.murray67@googlemail.com



Print This Page Print This Page